François Ozon - site officiel

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
François Ozon filmography

Time To Leave (2005)

Time To Leave posterSynopsis : Romain is 30 years-old and learns that he has an incurable disease and only has a couple of months left to live...

French release: 30 November 2005 - Runtime: 90 min

Director : François Ozon
Screenplay and dialogue : François Ozon

Cast : Melvil Poupaud, Jeanne Moreau, Valeria Bruni-Tedeschi, Daniel Duval, Marie Rivière, Christian Sengewald, Louise-Anne Hippeau...

Cinematographer : Jeanne Lapoirie
Editor : Monica Coleman
Production director : Katia Wyskop

Producers : Olivier Delbosc and Marc Missonnier (Fidélité)

Soundtrack listing : Symphonie n°3 composed by Arvo Pärt, Für Alina composed by Arvo Pärt, Tenebrae Factae Sunt composed by Marc-Antoine Charpentier, Postludium composed by Valentin Silvestrov.

Watch the trailer - Go to the picture gallery - Buy the DVD - German official website